Sonoma & Napa County Al-Anon/Alateen
24 HOUR SUPPORT LINES 
       Sonoma County:
           (707) 575-6760
           
       Napa County:
          (707) 258-3690

      
District 5 Information/Help voicemail line (707) 575-6760


In the spirit of cooperation rather than affiliation, the following AA hotline numbers are listed for the (707) area code: Santa Rosa 544-1300, Sonoma 938-8508, Napa 255-4900, Up Valley 963-4673, En Espanol 623-6702, and outside of the (707) area code 1-800-224-1300

District 5 mailing address: PO Box 2412, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Officers and coordinators by email:

aaliaison
Georgia
alateenoutreach
Open
alateensafety 
Shireen
Kevin
archives
Lauren
Jaya
diversity
Open
Elissa
special events
Paula
holidaybash
Open
institutions@sonapalanon.com 
Jennifer
literature@sonapalanon.com
Pleas                                             
mail@sonapalanon.com

To Contact Us


CONTACT LIST FOR DISTRICT 5 AL-ANON FAMILY GROUPS, INC., SONOMA AND NAPA COUNTY AL-ANON

Descriptions of Positions  Click Here

OFFICERS

District Rep                                       Jaya                   districtrep@sonapalanon.com
Alternate District Rep                        Kevin                 altdistrictrep@sonapalanon.com             
District Secretary                              Ronni                  secretary@sonapalanon.com   
District Treasurer                              Glenna                treasurer@sonapalanon.com

ALATEEN
 
Alateen Coordinator                         Open                  alateencoordinator@sonapalanon.com        
Alateen Outreach                             Gary                   alateenoutreach@sonapalanon.com
Alateen Safety                                 Shireen                alateensafety@sonapalanon.com  

GROUP SERVICES

Events                                            Paula                       events@sonapalanon.com
Holiday Bash                                  Paula/Jamie             holidaybash@sonapalanon.com 
Bylaws&Insurance                         Barbara G                insurancebylaws@sonapalanon.com
Literature                                        Pleas                       literature@sonapalanon.com
Media Librarian                              Open                      medialibrarian@sonapalanon.com
Mail                                                Mary D                     mail@sonapalanon.com
                                                     
Email Support                                Elissa                       emailsupport@sonapalanon.com
                                                 
INFORMATION SERVICES

Archives                                      Lauren                    archives@sonapalanon.com 
Group Meeting Schedules          Juliane                    meetingschedules@sonapalanon.com  
Support Line                               Jayne/Gordon         supportline@sonapalanon.com 
Website                                       Pattie                      websupport@sonapalanon.com
Meeting Changes                                                       meetingchanges@sonapalanon.com

PUBLIC OUTREACH

AA Liaisons                                  Georgia and Trina                      
Diversity                                       Open                       diversity@sonapalanon.com
Institutions                                    Jennifer M.              institutions@sonapalanon.com         
Newsletter                                    Shane                     newsletter@sonapalanon.com
Public Information Coordinator     Open                     publicoutreach@sonapalanon.com  

 


Contact Website Coordinator

District 5 volunteers try to keep local meeting listings and event postings current. You can help by using this from to contact Pattie, our website coordinator, to let her know of any changes, corrections, or additions. Once you click "Submit", you will know your message has successfully been sent when you are returned to our Home Page.  

First Name:
Your Email: your address is necessary
Message: