Sonoma & Napa County Al-Anon/Alateen
24 HOUR SUPPORT LINES 
       Sonoma County:
          (707) 823-7840
          (415) 971-1233
       Napa County:
          (707) 258-3690

       Reuniones En Espanol
          (707) 763-0183

District 5 Information/Help voicemail line (707) 575-6760


In the spirit of cooperation rather than affiliation, the following AA hotline numbers are listed for the (707) area code: Santa Rosa 544-1300, Sonoma 938-8508, Napa 255-4900, Up Valley 963-4673, En Espanol 623-6702, and outside of the (707) area code 1-800-224-1300

District 5 mailing address: PO Box 2412, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Officers and coordinators by email:

To Contact Us


CONTACT LIST FOR DISTRICT 5 AL-ANON FAMILY GROUPS, INC., SONOMA AND NAPA COUNTY AL-ANON

Descriptions of Positions  Click Here

OFFICERS

District Rep                                       Barbara                    districtrep@sonapalanon.com
Alternate District Rep                        Jayne                  altdistrictrep@sonapalanon.com              
District Secretary                              Glenna                 secretary@sonapalanon.com   
District Treasurer                              Elissa                 treasurer@sonapalanon.com

ALATEEN
 
Alateen Coordinator                     Maureen                  alateencoordinator@sonapalanon.com        
Alateen Outreach                            Open
Alateen Safety                                Marcy                       alateensafety@sonapalanon.com

GROUP SERVICES

Events                                         Open
Holiday Bash                         Jamie & Paula                     holidaybash@sonapalanon.com    
Insurance/Bylaws                         Open
Literature                                    Pleas                         literature@sonapalanon.com
Media Librarian                           Open                         medialibrarian@sonapalanon.com
Mail                                              Open                       mail@sonapalanon.com
                                                 Brings Group Mail to monthly District 5 business meeting
Email Support Team                  Suzi  & Elissa               emailsupport@sonapalanon.com
                                                 

INFORMATION SERVICES

Archives                                         Jenny                       archives@sonapalanon.com
Group Meeting Schedules            Terry                         meetingschedules@sonapalanon.com
Support Line                            Jerilynn (707) 823-7840  supportline@sonapalanon.com
                                                Gordon (415) 971-1233
Voicemail Line (707) 575-6760       Chris                          voicemail@sonapalanon.com    
Website                                          Shane                       websupport@sonapalanon.com
Meeting Changes                                                             meetingchanges@sonapalanon.com

PUBLIC OUTREACH

AA Liaison                                      Nancy                  aaliason@sonapalanon.com
Diversity                                          Paula                  diversity@sonapalanon.com
Institutions                                       Pattie                  institutions@sonapalanon.com
Newsletter                                       Open                   newsletter@sonapalanon.com
Public Information Coordinator        Janie                  publicoutreach@sonapalanon.com

 


Contact Website Coordinator

District 5 volunteers try to keep local meeting listings and event postings current. You can help by using this from to contact Shane, our website coordinator, to let her know of any changes, corrections, or additions. Once you click "Submit", you will know your message has successfully been sent when you are returned to our Home Page.  

First Name:
Your Email: your address is necessary
Message: